Maybe we're looking for the same thing maybe you're the one who'll complete me

It was your hair that did it, it was your hair that lit the fuse
A golden-brown halo, like sunlight peering through trees
I ask you for the time, but I am asking for so much more

A moth to your light bulb, you made my heart beat faster
Paralyse me with your kiss

Wipe those dirty hands on me
Oh how beauty burns, lips and eyes and your fingertips

The spark of desire on every point our bodies meet
Behind your eyes were stars, infinite and serene

How I could suffer for you, you fascinate and magnetise me
Sometimes I think I would float away

If this sadness didn't weigh me down

Kommentarer
Postat av: Grim

alltså jag måste vara den enda i världen som tycker att Intimacy är deras bästa album hittills.

2010-09-28 @ 11:24:47
Postat av: Zelda

Är det du som skrivit detta eller är det någon sångtext? Hursomhelst älskade jag stycket "Sometimes I think I would float away

If this sadness didn't weigh me down".


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0