Love actually

-Exciting news!
-What? 
-I've bought a ticket to the States. I'm off in three weeks. 
-No! 
-Yes! To a fantastic place called Wisconsin. 
-No! 
-Yes! Wisconsin babes, here comes Sir Colin! Whoo hoo! 
-No, Col! There are a few babes in America, I grant you, but they're already going out with rich, attractive guys. 
-Nah, Tone, you're just jealous. You know perfectly well that any bar anywhere in America contains ten girls more beautiful and more likely to have sex with me than the whole of the United Kingdom. 
-That is total bollocks. You've actually gone mad, now. 
-No, I'm wise. Stateside I am Prince William without the weird family. 
-No, Colin, no! 
-Yes! 
-Nyet! 
-Da! 
-Nein! 
-Ja, darling!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0